Skip to Content (Press Enter)

Lounge Fridays

Lounge Fridays

It's Friday! (Relax.)

Gather your friends and unwind before the play with half-priced cocktails & wine, charcuterie, and entertainment on select Fridays at the Geffen Playhouse. Doors open at 6:30pm for a laid-back cocktail hour featuring spun vinyl by DJ Wendell Pascual in the beautiful Playhouse courtyard and lobby—the perfect way to kick-off your weekend.

Upcoming Events

Show Date & Time
The Thanksgiving Play Friday, November 22, 2019 - 8:00 pm Buy Tickets
Key Largo Friday, November 22, 2019 - 8:00 pm Buy Tickets
Key Largo Friday, November 29, 2019 - 8:00 pm Buy Tickets
The Thanksgiving Play Friday, November 29, 2019 - 8:00 pm Buy Tickets
The Thanksgiving Play Friday, December 06, 2019 - 8:00 pm Buy Tickets
Key Largo Friday, December 06, 2019 - 8:00 pm Buy Tickets
Revenge Song Friday, February 07, 2020 - 8:00 pm Buy Tickets
Revenge Song Friday, February 14, 2020 - 8:00 pm Buy Tickets
Revenge Song Friday, February 21, 2020 - 8:00 pm Buy Tickets
Revenge Song Friday, February 28, 2020 - 8:00 pm Buy Tickets
Nightfall Friday, March 06, 2020 - 8:00 pm Buy Tickets
Revenge Song Friday, March 06, 2020 - 8:00 pm Buy Tickets
Nightfall Friday, April 10, 2020 - 8:00 pm Buy Tickets
Bernhardt/Hamlet Friday, April 10, 2020 - 8:00 pm Buy Tickets
Bernhardt/Hamlet Friday, April 17, 2020 - 8:00 pm Buy Tickets
Bernhardt/Hamlet Friday, April 24, 2020 - 8:00 pm Buy Tickets
Bernhardt/Hamlet Friday, May 01, 2020 - 8:00 pm Buy Tickets
The Enigmatist Friday, May 08, 2020 - 8:00 pm Buy Tickets
Bernhardt/Hamlet Friday, May 08, 2020 - 8:00 pm Buy Tickets

GALLERY