Skip to Content (Press Enter)

Winedown
Sundays

Winedown
Sundays

Sundays are Fundays

Cap off your weekend with complimentary wine tastings and experience wine from around the world every Sunday evening at the Geffen Playhouse from 6:00pm – 7:00pm. Curated by Napa Valley Grille and hosted by bar captain Adam Carr.

Upcoming Events

Show Date & Time
Key Largo Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
The Thanksgiving Play Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
The Thanksgiving Play Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
Key Largo Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
Key Largo Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
The Thanksgiving Play Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
Key Largo Sunday, December 01, 2019 - 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
The Thanksgiving Play Sunday, December 01, 2019 - 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
Key Largo Sunday, December 08, 2019 - 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
Revenge Song Sunday, February 09, 2020 - 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
Revenge Song Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
Revenge Song Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
Revenge Song Sunday, March 01, 2020 - 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
Revenge Song Sunday, March 08, 2020 - 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
Nightfall Sunday, March 08, 2020 - 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
Nightfall Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
Bernhardt/Hamlet Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
Bernhardt/Hamlet Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
Bernhardt/Hamlet Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
Bernhardt/Hamlet Sunday, May 03, 2020 - 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
Bernhardt/Hamlet Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
The Enigmatist Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
Macbeth Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
Macbeth Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
Macbeth Sunday, July 05, 2020 - 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
Macbeth Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 7:00 pm Buy Tickets
Macbeth Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 7:00 pm Buy Tickets