Skip to Content (Press Enter)

TRAYF Playbill

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater
View Seating Chart

View Press Room

OVERVIEW

Zalmy lives a double life. By day, he drives a Chabad “Mitzvah Tank” through 1990s New York City, performing good deeds with his best friend Shmuel. By night, he sneaks out of his orthodox community to roller-skate and listen to rock and roll. But when a curious outsider offers him unfettered access to the secular world, is it worth jeopardizing everything he's ever known? This road-trip bromance is a funny and heartwarming ode to the turbulence of youth, the universal suspicion that we don't quite fit in, and the faith and friends that see us through.

CHOOSE ANY 3 SHOWS & SAVE!

CREATE-YOUR-OWN PACKAGE

COVID-19 VACCINATIONS & MASKS

For the health, safety and well-being of our patrons, staff and artists, we are requiring guests to be vaccinated and to wear masks. Please read the Geffen Playhouse’s current COVID-19 vaccination policy before purchasing. Learn More

Performance Information

Warnings

Not recommended to those under the age of 12. Children under 6 years of age will not be admitted.

Please note that post-show talkbacks will not be held for this production. The previously scheduled talkbacks have been cancelled.

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater
View Seating Chart

News

TRAYF Playbill

Upcoming Shows

Tuesday, March 01, 2022

8:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, March 02, 2022

8:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Thursday, March 03, 2022

8:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Friday, March 04, 2022

8:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Saturday, March 05, 2022

3:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets
8:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Sunday, March 06, 2022

2:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets
7:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, March 08, 2022

8:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, March 09, 2022

8:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Thursday, March 10, 2022

8:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Opening Night

Learn More

Friday, March 11, 2022

8:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Saturday, March 12, 2022

3:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
8:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Sunday, March 13, 2022

2:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
7:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

8:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

8:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Thursday, March 17, 2022

8:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Friday, March 18, 2022

8:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Saturday, March 19, 2022

3:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
8:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Sunday, March 20, 2022

2:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
7:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

8:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

8:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Thursday, March 24, 2022

8:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Friday, March 25, 2022

8:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Saturday, March 26, 2022

3:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
8:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Sunday, March 27, 2022

2:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
7:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

8:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

8:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Thursday, March 31, 2022

8:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Friday, April 01, 2022

8:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Saturday, April 02, 2022

3:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
8:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Sunday, April 03, 2022

2:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Sign Language Interpretation
Buy Tickets
7:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, April 05, 2022

8:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, April 06, 2022

8:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Thursday, April 07, 2022

8:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Friday, April 08, 2022

8:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Saturday, April 09, 2022

3:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
8:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Sunday, April 10, 2022

2:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
7:00PM

TRAYF

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets