Skip to Content (Press Enter)

King Liz Playbill

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater
View Seating Chart

View Press Room

OVERVIEW

It’s good to be king. Liz Rico is a powerful sports agent who represents NBA superstars, having fought her way to the top of a male-dominated profession with her skill for cutthroat negotiations. Given the chance to sign Freddie Luna, a once-in-a-generation high school talent with a troubled past, Liz sees an opportunity to take her career to the next level. But when accusations start swirling around the young phenom, Liz must attempt to rebound Freddie’s career or protect her own crown.

COVID-19 VACCINATIONS & MASKS

For the health, safety and well-being of our patrons, staff and artists, we are requiring guests to be vaccinated and to wear masks. Please read the Geffen Playhouse’s current COVID-19 vaccination policy before purchasing. Learn More

Performance Information

Warnings

Not recommended to those under the age of 14. Children under 6 years of age will not be admitted.

Please note that post-show talkbacks will not be held for this production.

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater
View Seating Chart

King Liz Playbill

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

8:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

8:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Thursday, July 14, 2022

8:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Friday, July 15, 2022

8:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Saturday, July 16, 2022

3:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets
8:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Sunday, July 17, 2022

2:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets
7:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

8:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

8:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Thursday, July 21, 2022

8:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Opening Night

Learn More

Friday, July 22, 2022

8:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Saturday, July 23, 2022

3:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
8:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Sunday, July 24, 2022

2:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
7:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

8:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

8:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Thursday, July 28, 2022

8:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Friday, July 29, 2022

8:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Saturday, July 30, 2022

3:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
8:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Sunday, July 31, 2022

2:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
7:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, August 02, 2022

8:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, August 03, 2022

8:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Thursday, August 04, 2022

8:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Friday, August 05, 2022

8:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Sign Language Interpretation
Buy Tickets

Saturday, August 06, 2022

3:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
8:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Sunday, August 07, 2022

2:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
7:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, August 09, 2022

8:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

8:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Thursday, August 11, 2022

8:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Friday, August 12, 2022

8:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Saturday, August 13, 2022

3:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
8:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Sunday, August 14, 2022

2:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
7:00PM

King Liz

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets