Skip to Content (Press Enter)

OVERVIEW

Welcome to the eye of the storm! Key Largo is a bold reimagining of Maxwell Anderson’s Broadway hit that became the iconic noir film starring Humphrey Bogart and Lauren Bacall. Returning from World War II, disillusioned Frank McCloud travels to a hotel in Key Largo to pay his respects to the widow of a fallen friend. What McCloud doesn’t count on is an entirely different battle with mobsters who have overtaken the hotel, led by the ruthless Johnny Rocco (Academy Award nominee Andy Garcia). As a hurricane barrels toward the Keys, McCloud must face his demons in order to take down a monster.

Performance Information

Warnings

This production contains strobe lighting effects, gunshots and the smoking of herbal cigarettes.

Key Largo Playbill

Upcoming Shows

Wednesday, November 06, 2019

8:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Thursday, November 07, 2019

8:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Friday, November 08, 2019

8:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Preview

Lounge Friday

Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 09, 2019

3:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets
8:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Sunday, November 10, 2019

2:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets
7:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Preview

Winedown Sunday

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

8:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

8:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Thursday, November 14, 2019

8:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Opening Night

Learn More

Friday, November 15, 2019

8:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Lounge Friday
College Night

Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 16, 2019

3:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Buy Tickets
8:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Buy Tickets

Sunday, November 17, 2019

2:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Buy Tickets
7:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Winedown Sunday

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

8:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Talkback Tuesday

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

8:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Buy Tickets

Thursday, November 21, 2019

8:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Girls Night Out

Buy Tickets

Friday, November 22, 2019

8:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Lounge Friday

Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 23, 2019

3:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Open Captioning
Buy Tickets
8:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Buy Tickets

Sunday, November 24, 2019

2:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Sign Language Interpretation
Buy Tickets
7:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Winedown Sunday

Buy Tickets

Monday, November 25, 2019

8:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

8:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Talkback Tuesday

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

8:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Buy Tickets

Friday, November 29, 2019

8:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Lounge Friday

Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 30, 2019

3:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Live Audio Description
Buy Tickets
8:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Buy Tickets

Sunday, December 01, 2019

2:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Buy Tickets
7:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Winedown Sunday

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, December 03, 2019

8:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Talkback Tuesday

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

8:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Buy Tickets

Thursday, December 05, 2019

8:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Buy Tickets

Friday, December 06, 2019

8:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Lounge Friday

Buy Tickets

Saturday, December 07, 2019

3:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Buy Tickets
8:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Buy Tickets

Sunday, December 08, 2019

2:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Buy Tickets
7:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Winedown Sunday

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

8:00PM

Key Largo

Gil Cates Theater

Buy Tickets