Skip to Content (Press Enter)

The Enigmatist Playbill

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater
View Seating Chart

View Press Room

NOW ON SALE

COVID-19 VACCINATIONS

UPDATED JULY 14, 2021—We're reopening for live, in-person theater on September 14 with our 25th Anniversary Season. For the health, safety and well-being of our patrons, staff and artists, please read the Geffen Playhouse’s current COVID-19 vaccination policy before purchasing. Learn More

OVERVIEW

Can you solve the enigma? From the creator and performer of the hit virtual production Inside the Box comes an immersive experience of puzzles and cryptology. Following a sold-out New York City run in 2019, renowned magician and New York Times crossword constructor David Kwong brings his popular in-person show to the Geffen Playhouse. Clues are everywhere, so keep your eyes open and be ready for surprises behind every multi-layered illusion.

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater
View Seating Chart

News

The Enigmatist Playbill

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Thursday, September 16, 2021

8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Friday, September 17, 2021

8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Saturday, September 18, 2021

3:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets
8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Sunday, September 19, 2021

2:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Thursday, September 23, 2021

8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Opening Night

Learn More

Friday, September 24, 2021

8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Saturday, September 25, 2021

3:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Sunday, September 26, 2021

2:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Talkback Tuesday

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Thursday, September 30, 2021

8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Friday, October 01, 2021

8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 02, 2021

3:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Sunday, October 03, 2021

2:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
7:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Talkback Tuesday

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, October 06, 2021

8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Thursday, October 07, 2021

8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Friday, October 08, 2021

8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 09, 2021

3:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Sunday, October 10, 2021

2:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
7:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Talkback Tuesday

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Thursday, October 14, 2021

8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Friday, October 15, 2021

8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 16, 2021

3:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Sunday, October 17, 2021

2:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
7:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Talkback Tuesday

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Thursday, October 21, 2021

8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Friday, October 22, 2021

8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 23, 2021

3:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Sunday, October 24, 2021

2:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
7:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Talkback Tuesday

Buy Tickets

Thursday, October 28, 2021

8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Friday, October 29, 2021

8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 30, 2021

3:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets
8:00PM

The Enigmatist

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets